Outside Body	Existing appointment(s)	Proposed change
Adoption and Permanence Panels (North, Central and East)	Jackie Oakes	
Ageing Well Forum (West Lancashire Ageing Well Partnership Board)	Terry Aldridge	]
Ageing Weil Foldin (West Lancastille Ageing Weil Farthership Board)	Nikki Hennessy	
	Malcolm Barron	1 Labour
Alt Crossens Advisory Group	Cynthia Dereli	1 Conservative
	Janice Hanson	1 Concorvative
Arnside/Silverdale AONB Exec Committee	Susie Charles	
	Margaret Brindle	1
Arthur Edmondson Quinn Bequest *	Marcus Johnstone	1
	Tony Martin	1
Balshaws Education Foundation *	Jo Venn	1
Blackpool Airport Consultative Committee	John Fillis	1
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Council of Governors	Ron Shewan	1
Burnley Action Partnership - Executive	Tony Martin	1
Burton and Rigby Educational Foundation *	Susie Charles	1
Bushell House Charity (Goosnargh) *	lan Brown	1
	Marcus Johnstone	1
Central Lancashire Development Framework Joint Advisory Committee	David Howarth	]
	David Borrow	
Central Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Partnership	Mathew Tomlinson	
Childrens Partnership Board - Burnley, Pendle	Tony Martin	
Crimarone : aranoromp Beara Barriley, : enaic	Christian Wakeford	1
Childrens Partnership Board - Chorley, South Ribble, West Lancashire	Bev Murray	
	Mark Perks	
Childrens Partnership Board - Fylde, Wyre, Lancaster	Chris Henig	
Childrens Partnership Board - Rossendale, Hyndburn and Ribble Valley	Andrea Kay Jackie Oakes	
		4
Childrens Partnership Board - Preston	Kevin Ellard	4
Council for Voluntary Services (CVS) - Blackpool Wyre and Fylde	Ron Shewan	4
Council for Voluntary Services (CVS) - Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale	Jackie Oakes	

Outside Body	Existing appointment(s)	Proposed change
Council for Voluntary Services (CVS) - Hyndburn and Ribble Valley	Bernard Dawson	
Council for Voluntary Services (CVS) - Lancaster (Lancaster District Community and Voluntary Solutions)	Chris Henig	
Council for Voluntary Services (CVS) - West Lancashire	Terry Aldridge	
District Community Cofety Device whip. Charley and Couth Dibble	Steven Holgate	
District Community Safety Partnership - Chorley and South Ribble	Sue Prynn	
District Community Safety Partnership - Fylde	Paul Rigby	
District Community Safety Partnership - Hyndburn	Bernard Dawson	
	Tony Jones	
District Community Safety Partnership - Lancaster	Labour vacancy	1 Labour
	Niki Penney	
District Community Safaty Partnership - Bondle	Azhar Ali	1 Labour
District Community Safety Partnership - Pendle	Mohammed Iqbal	1 Labour
District Community Safety Partnership - Preston	David Borrow	
District Community Safety Partnership - Ribble Valley	David Smith	
	John Fillis	1 Labour
District Community Safety Partnership - West Lancashire	Terry Aldridge	
	David O'Toole	
District Community Safety Partnership - Wyre	Lorraine Beavers	1 Labour
Diether Community Caroly Faranciemp 177310	Ron Shewan	r Edbour
East Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Partnership	Azhar Ali	
	Tony Martin	2 Labour
East Lancashire into Employment	Miles Parkinson	
	Sean Serridge	
Educational Foundation of John Farrington *	Rev Michael Dolan	
Educational Foundation of John Familyton	Mrs Jean Portley	
Farington Community Fund Panel *	Matthew Tomlinson	
Forest of Bowland Area Of Outstanding Natural Beauty Joint Advisory Committee	Albert Atkinson	]
	Susie Charles	
	Kevin Ellard	
Fostering Panels - (North Central and East)	Lorraine Beavers	
	Sean Serridge	

Outside Body	Existing appointment(s)	Proposed change
Friends of Lancashire Archives	Chris Henig	
Fylde and Wyre Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Partnership	Lorraine Beavers	]
Herbert Norcross Scholarship Fund *	Miles Parkinson Clare Pritchard	
Heritage Trust for the North West	Marcus Johnstone Chris Henig	
	Ken Brown	1 Labour
Heysham Power Stations Local Community Liaison Council	Darren Clifford Janice Hanson	1 Conservative
Hornbies Newton Charity *	Richard Tomlinson	
James Bond/Henry Welch Trust *	Niki Penney	1
Joint Advisory Committee for Strategic Planning	John Fillis Janice Hanson Marcus Johnstone Geoff Driver Michael Green Miles Parkinson David Westley Bill Winlow	
King Edward VII Lancashire Cotton Growing Endowment *	Jennifer Mein David Borrow Azhar Ali	
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Council of Governors	Jennifer Mein	1
Lancashire Local Access Forum	Albert Atkinson Terry Burns	
Lancashire Playing Fields Association	Miles Parkinson  Matthew Tomlinson	1 Labour
Lancashire SACRE - Quality and Standards Sub Group	Peter Buckley Anne Cheetham Kevin Ellard Yousuf Motala	
Lancashire Schools Forum	Susie Charles Nikki Hennessy Dorothy Lord Matthew Tomlinson	

Outside Body	Existing appointment(s)	Proposed change
Lancashire Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (SACRE)	Peter Buckley Anne Cheetham Kevin Ellard Yousuf Motala Francis Williams	
Lancashire Waste Partnership	Clare Pritchard Miles Parkinson Albert Atkinson Marcus Johnstone	
Lancaster District Communities Together	Chris Henig Cllr Eileen Blamire	
Lancaster Ripley CE Educational Trust *	Fred Kershaw	1
Lancaster University Court	Janice Hanson Chris Henig Labour vacancy Niki Penney Matthew Tomlinson	
Liverpool Airport Consultative Committee	Terry Aldridge Cynthia Dereli	1 Labour
Local Authority Elected Member: Older Peoples Champions Network North West of England	Terry Aldridge	
Local Government Information Unit	David Borrow	
Morecambe Bay Partnership	Janice Hanson	]
Museums Advisory Forum	Janice Hanson Niki Penney	
National AONB Association	Albert Atkinson	]
North Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Partnership	Chris Henig	
North West of England and Isle of Man Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	Darren Clifford	
North West Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	Clare Pritchard	
One West Lancashire	Julie Gibson	
Ormskirk School Trust *	Mrs Marilyn May Westley	
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London (PATROL) Adjudication Service Joint Committee	John Fillis	
Pennine Prospects (South Pennine Rural Regeneration Company Limited)	Albert Atkinson	1
Preston Strategic Partnership Conference (PSP)	Jennifer Mein David Borrow George Wilkins	1 Labour

Outside Body	Existing appointment(s)	Proposed change
Public Rights of Way and Access Forum	Jackie Oakes Ron Shewan Bernard Dawson Ian Brown Niki Penney	
Public Transport Consortium of Non Metropolitan Authorities	John Fillis Ian Brown	1 Labour
Rivington Heritage Trust	Marcus Johnstone	
Roper Educational Foundation Preston SACRE - Agreed Syllabus Conference 2015/16	Carl Crompton Yousuf Motala	
Shaw's Educational Endowment, Rivington *	Mrs Janine Carter-Clavell and Professor Baldwin	
Sir CC Grundy Charity for the Poor *	Chris Henig	
Skelmersdale Town Centre Regeneration Project	Terry Aldridge John Fillis	1 Labour
South Ribble Partnership	Matthew Tomlinson	
South Ribble Partnership Sub Group	Matthew Tomlinson	
Springfield Fuel Ltd - Springfield Site Stakeholder Group	Carl Crompton Kevin Ellard Liz Oades Paul Rigby	
Stocks Massey Bequest *	Margaret Brindle Terry Burns Misfar Hassan	
The Pendle Hill Landscape Partnership Board	Marcus Johnstone	
University of Manchester General Assembly	Cynthia Dereli	
Thorton Cleveleys Baines Endowed VC Primary School Trust *	J Lawrenson	]
Tobacco Free Lancashire Alliance	Azhar Ali	
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust	Darren Clifford	
West Coast Rail 250 - General Council	John Fillis	
West Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Partnership	Nikki Hennessy	
Whalley Educational Foundation *	Albert Atkinson	

Outside Body	Existing appointment(s)	Proposed change
Winckley Square Community Interest Company (CIC)	Jennifer Mein	
Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority	Marcus Johnstone	

<sup>\*</sup> Further review to be undertaken